RESEARCH
SOLUTIONS
GROWTH
SOLUTIONS
RECRUITMENT
SOLUTIONS
LATEST
INSIGHTS
ABOUT
US
 
 
 
Connecting Nordic and German companies with international markets
Sweden is an export driven economy with exports in 2014 reaching 1,745 Bn SEK and accounting for 45% of GDP and expected to grow higher in 2015. Way back in 2009 we recognised the need for a recruitment service that specialised in helping Swedish companies operate in international markets by tapping into the experience, cultural background and language skills of international professionals and students in Sweden.

Our industry focus
We specialise in Technology, Media, Entertainment, Finance, Healthcare, Retail, Telecom, Logistics and Non-Profit sectors.

Our market focus
We recruit talent specific to EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa), BRIC (Brazil, India, Russia & China) and SEA (South East Asia).

OUR NETWORK & PARTNERS


 
 
People
 
 
Knowledge through diversity
We are a group of professionals from over 20 different countries. Our cultural diversity and individual insights into local markets enables us to deliver research, strategy and recruitment solution specially tailored to your market.
 
Sweden (Startup operations)
Sofia Berg, Operations
sofia@startupjobs.se
Aurora Renström, Community manager
aurora@startupjobs.se
 
Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA) group
Josefine Lundqvist, Recruitment
josefine.l@intermindconsulting.com
Dane Schurink, Recruitment
dane.s@intermindconsulting.com
Lea Lindgren, Recruitment
lea.l@intermindconsulting.com
Ali Mårtensson, Business
ali.m@intermindconsulting.com
Noel Nwanneka, Research associate, S.A
noel.n@intermindconsulting.com
Mika Harila, Research associate
mika.h@intermindconsulting.com
Fatima Sameer, Consulting
fatima.s@intermindconsulting.com
Mumtaz Jabril, Operations
mumtaz.j@intermindconsulting.com
Fayiz Ali, EMEA events
fayiz.a@intermindconsulting.com
Iskandar Imran, Help desk
iskandar.i@intermindconsulting.com
Zahia Adil, Research associate, U.A.E
zahia.a@intermindconsulting.com
Sally Abeka, Research associate
sally.a@intermindconsulting.com
Kenneth Ombede, Training
kenneth.o@intermindconsulting.com
Daniel Akuchi, Research director, S.A
daniel.a@intermindconsulting.com
Uthman Hiba, Analyst
uthman.h@intermindconsulting.com
Noel Mosi, Consulting
noel.m@intermindconsulting.com
Aaron Finch, Senior Analyst
aaron.f@intermindconsulting.com
 
South East Asia (SEA) group
Eliot Gendron, Recruitment
eliot.g@intermindconsulting.com
Sanjay Shankar, Recruitment
sanjay.s@intermindconsulting.com
Deepali Kanta, Research associate
deepali.k@intermindconsulting.com
Dipti Metha, Analyst
dipti.m@intermindconsulting.com
Nathan Sun, Research
nathan.s@intermindconsulting.com
Siyi Wang, Recruitment
siyi.w@intermindconsulting.com
Liang Teng, Recruitment
liang.t@intermindconsulting.com
   
Brazil, Russia, India, China (BRIC) group
Cettina Giordano, Recruitment
cettina.g@intermindconsulting.com
Felipe Rodrigues Melo, Recruitment
felipe.r@intermindconsulting.com
Asha Magana Casares, Recruitment
asha.m@intermindconsulting.com
Marina Kharitonova, Research associate
marina.k@intermindconsulting.com
Tatiana Bulankov, Analyst
tatiana.b@intermindconsulting.com
Roberto Arvidsson, Analyst
roberto.a@intermindconsulting.com
Ilya Aliyev, Consulting
ilya.a@intermindconsulting.com
Jessica Ruixiang, Consulting
jessica.r@intermindconsulting.com
Gustavo Bellucci, Events
gustavo.b@intermindconsulting.com
Julia Miloslavskaya, Accounts
julia.m@intermindconsulting.com
Nikolay Danilov, Research Associate
nikolay.d@intermindconsulting.com
Chao Tong, Analyst
chao.t@intermindconsulting.com
Astrid Robillard, Research associate
astrid.r@intermindconsulting.com
Rustom Poonawala, Consulting (Telco)
rustom.p@intermindconsulting.com
Joey Lam, Marketing
joey.l@intermindconsulting.com
Jin Qu, Research Associate
jin.q@intermindconsulting.com
Frank Min, Consulting
frank.m@intermindconsulting.com
 
 
 
Get in touch to learn how we can help
 
 
Contact us
Stockholm office Directions Our location
e: jobs@intermindconsulting.com
a: Ulrikagatan, 11523, Stockholm



We are located in central Stockholm.
Directions: T-bana Karlaplan (Red Line)
or take the tram stop to Djurgårdsbron on Strandvagen.

 
 
© 2014-2017 Intermind Consulting.